Ken Robinson

President, ENGIE Energy Marketing NA

Arun Eamani

President Rivercrest Power Trading, Head of Power Trading, BioUrja

Richard Williamson

CEO, Gen10

Terry Embury

VP, Head of Trading and Market Operations, AES Clean Energy

Adam Raphaely

Managing Director, Mercuria Energy America, LLC

Raj Rapaka

Digital Transformation / Technology Scouting & Ventures Advisor, ExxonMobil

Justin Edmiston

Director Gas Trading & Midstream, Arsenal Resources

Sarp Ozkan

VP Commercial Product, Enverus


Sid Jacobson

Vice President of Risk Management, Cleco

Mark Friedman

Consultant, Motiva

Sean Britton

Sr. Manager, Trade Risk Control & Compliance, Musket Corporation

Uprenda Prasad

Facilities Engineer, Marathon Oil

Caroline Gentry

Sr. Director, Environmental Products, Anew



Aviv Handler

Managing Director, ETR Advisory


Thomas Lord

Advisor, JP Morgan Center for Commodities

Haroldo Andrade

Trading Manager, Grupo Unimetal

Sameer Soleja

CEO and Founder, Molecule Software

Dennis Carlson

VP Security & Operations, Molecule Software

Gordon Allott

President & CEO, Broadpeak


Eric Anderson

Chief Technology Officer, Synmax


Brock Mosovsky

Co-Founder and VP, Analytics,

Thomas Smith

Chief Risk Officer, NRG Energy

Jazib Hasan

Managing Director, EIG Global Energy Partners

Matthew Moore

Associate Director, Risk Surveillance, Macquarie Group

Peter Ryan

Managing Director, Goba Capital

Ossie Okeke

Managing Partner, Vennsmith

Seenu Kaliamurthy

Managing Director of Power Solutions, Enuit

Sayari Riabi Lamia

Head of Documentary Operations, Guarantees and Counter-Guarantees, Attijaribank, Tunise

Phil De Paula

Head of Rail Fuels, BGN Int.

Andrew Lipow

President, Lipow Oil Associates


Leticia Gonzalez

Pricing & Markets Editor, NGI


Carolyn Davis

Managing Editor, NGI

Craig Pirrong

Professor University of Houston, Bauer School of Business

Renee Pirrong

Director, Research and Analysis, Tellurian Inc.

Eric Twombly CFA CTP FRM PMP

Credit Risk Manager, Golden Pass LNG

Mark Hughes

VP, Commercial, Phillips 66

Jamila Piracci

Managing Director, Patomak Global Partners

Mike Prokop

Managing Director, The Alliance Risk Group


Jacquelyn Hallmark

Manager, IT Cyber and Information Security, Just Energy

Cade Burks

Vice Chair, NAESB

William "Bull" Flaherty

Managing Director, Bridgelink Commodities

Joe Graham

Structured Origination, Six One Commodities

Chris Sass

Co-Founder, CRO, CMO, Fidectus

Jay Bhatty



Tony Franjie

Natural Gas Analyst, Skylar Capital Management LP

Luis Molina

Head of Market Risk, Pilot

Elizabeth Carlson

Chief Sustainability Officer, Tricon International


Anuj Chopra

Adjunct Professor, College of Technology, Supply Chain Program, University of Houston


Jason Feer

Head of Business Intelligence, Poten & Partners

Mark Lay

Founder and Managing Director, Oso Negro, LLC


Andrew Weathers

President, Arm Alternative Energy


Tamasin Ford

COO, Molecule Software